Rooms Administration - Transcripts


Rooms Tab > Transcript Settings > Transcripts





Transcripts will be stored for up to 30 days. After 30 days your transcripts will be purged from the system. Please enable Email Daily Transcripts so you don't lose any of your important information.


Under View Transcripts select the transcript you would like to view. When you click on this link you will see the transcripts page launch in a new window pop up window. For more information on transcripts, please visit the transcripts pages.